Grammar parts of Speech Task

I think whole of team tui did this task, this task is about conrinuous tense. I don’t know what that means but it basically means that the sentences are happing right now, so using the words are, is, am, I, I think, And was. So basically all of those things are happing right now which means they are happening right now 😀 That made no sense at all but who cares, this task was very challeging for me because I dind’t read the thing properly and I had to restart the whole thing again because I was too dumb to read the description of the task but it was alright sort of…The good thing is I read it but the sad thing is, is that I had to everyhting again…I know it sucks doing stuff that you just finished and then someone or yourslef reads the description about the task, then you have to restart the whole thing again. but this task was alright and I got stuff within 2 minutes so I was alright with it at the end 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *