Reading task slide thingy

Team tui have this reading task were we do some stuff that makes us smart 😀 Nah just kidding, this reading task thingy has some stuff where we have to find synonyms, the meaning and make rhymes with the word that we are given each week or it just changes when the teachers feel like changing it, but it is either one of those things. The words you are given each week or whenever it changes when the teachers feel like it, we do stuff that we have to do with our words. Like say for instance your words are go, look, food and changes? You would either have to find words that rhyme with the word or do meanings for the word or something like that. But my favourite one has to be the secret code or the word search.  it is out of those ones that I like it jusst a fun thing for me when I am doing something in my spare ttime, but it is obsivously not fun when you do it yourself and you know ehere all the letters are. But in my opinion I don’t really like the rest because of all the typing and stuff, but I mean the word search has alot of typing in it but it has a lot of thinking when it comes to like figuring out where you want to put all the words in the little boxes, so to me it is more like a thinking game to me. But so far I would still do this just to be smart.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *