Grammar Parts Of Speech Pt.2

Thistask was basically the same as the last one but this one is different from the other, becuase this one is about adverbs and adjectives. The ones that are highlitghed blue are the words that like make more sense than the others sort of. This task was really boring but no offense of but this one was kinda fun I guess…I kept making mistakes on them because I didn’t quiet understand the assignments of the task but I got it at the end, it was pretty smart stealing some of the things from the other people 😀 Nah just kidding I only stole 1 thing from my good friend Marcus 😀 but it was really mind tinckling beceause I couldn’t think of words that that makes more sense in the sentences.  I think the most confusing one from the slide is probably the adjective one, because I didn’t really get it at first but I got some things from my friend Marcus again. He mostly helps me with most of the stuff so most of the crediit is most about him :/ but is all good he is a great guy. But this is probably the most mind ttinckling thing ever in my life only the adjective one though.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *